sekrotx.blogg.se

Display driver not working and crshing my computer
Display driver not working and crshing my computer





  1. #Display driver not working and crshing my computer how to
  2. #Display driver not working and crshing my computer install

But this beta driver is working so well without causing any problem at all (sleep, hibernate, games, etc. I was a bit suspicious at the beginning because I don't know if I have to blame Microsoft or Dell, but I'm still waiting for a Windows 10 Display driver from my manufacturer's site, which is not coming. Glad to know that it worked for you too FragileColours. Touchwood (hand on head!), this seems to have fixed it. Hi Prelo, thanks so much for posting that fix, my PC was crashing fairly regularly with the VIDEO_SCHEDULER_ERROR coming up as the problem. Intel Core i7 CPU with Intel HD 4400 and AMD Radeon HD 8850M graphics cards.

display driver not working and crshing my computer

If, after that, an application hangs, uninstall and reinstall it again (did that with 2 or 3 Microsoft apps). Now I have no more problems, even Microsoft Solitaire Collection is no more hanging (Pyramid). (igdlh32.inf for 32-bit) and click on Open and thenġ0.- On the new tab where Intel (R) HD Graphics Family is showing click onġ1.- The new Driver Version is 20. Finally everything works fine for more than 10 days.įor those of you who still have this problem with Intel HD Graphics card, try this:ġ.- Download from this site the beta zip file (win64_154012.zip), and not the exe file:Ģ.- Unzip the driver to C:\Windows\ Temp folder.ĭevice Manager, Display adapters, Intel(R) HD Graphics Family.Ĥ.- Double click to open it (or right click and choose Properties).Ħ.- On the new tab click on Browse my computer for driver software.ħ.- On the new tab click on Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer.ĩ.- Click on Browse and then choose Windows\Temp\win64_154012\Graphics\ igdlh64.inf I’ve spent a lot of time trying to figure out what was wrong. Note: When the troubleshooting is over do not forget to reset the computer to normal startup.

display driver not working and crshing my computer

#Display driver not working and crshing my computer how to

How to troubleshoot a problem by performing a clean boot in Windows Vista or in Windows 7

display driver not working and crshing my computer

Method 4: Check if any application or programs are conflicting

#Display driver not working and crshing my computer install

Download and install the driver from your manufacturers website. Method 3: Uninstall and reinstall the driver Method 1: Run the Display Quality troubleshooter: Did you make any changes to your computer prior to the issue?







Display driver not working and crshing my computer